No More Husband Ka Tiffin: Viral Video Inspires Women To Cook For Themselves

Instagram Reels have all kinds of content, and if you are into food reels, you might have stumbled on many women sharing delicious recipes they make for their husbands’ or kids’ lunchboxes. Noticing the pattern, a digital creator – Dr Falguni Vasavada, Professor of Marketing-decided to make some wholesome content on the topic. Taking to … Read more

WPL 2024: Smriti Mandhana’s Reply To “You Have Won The Trophy For RCB” Remark Wins Hearts

RCB defeated Delhi Capitals to clinch WPL 2024 title© AFP Royal Challengers Bangalore skipper Smriti Mandhana was ecstatic following her side’s maiden Women’s Premier League (WPL) title win on Sunday. RCB defeated Delhi Capitals by eight wickets to claim the WPL 2024 title and this was the first time that a RCB side (men’s or … Read more

“RCB, RCB” Chants On Streets Of Bengaluru As Smriti Mandhana’s Team Lifts WPL 2024 Title. Watch

Royal Challengers Bangalore, as a franchise, ended its excruciating wait to taste success in franchise cricket as the Smriti Mandhana-led team clinched the Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024 title, beating the Delhi Capitals in the final on Sunday. RCB’s title triumph sent a jubilant wave all across the city, with fans taking to the streets … Read more

Rajasthan Royals’ Jethalal Post Breaks The Internet As RCB Women’s Team Wins WPL 2024

Rajasthan Royals trolled Royal Challengers Bangalore after the latter’s WPL triumph© X (Twitter) The Royal Challengers Bangalore finally tasted success in franchise cricket as the Smriti Mandhana-led women’s team went on to win the Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024 title on Sunday. RCB’s victory against the Delhi Capitals saw Mandhana’s women’s team register its name … Read more

Vijay Mallya Reacts As RCB Women Win WPL 2024 Title While Men’s Team Awaits

Royal Challengers Bangalore clinched their long overdue trophy, winning the Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024 title. While the men’s team still hasn’t won the Indian Premier League (IPL) title, the women’s team went all the way in only the second season of the Women’s Premier League. As Smriti Mandhana’s side clinched the title, beating the … Read more

“They Keep Saying ‘Ee Sala Cup Namde’ And We Got It”: RCB’s Shreyanka Patil After WPL Triumph

Shreyanka Patil ended up as the highest wicket-taker in WPL 2024 with 13 scalps.© BCCI Over the last few years, the Ee Sala Cup Namde (The Cup is ours this time) slogan of Royal Challengers Bangalore has remained the pet troll of social media army. But not anymore after this Sunday! The RCB have finally … Read more

“Ee Sala Cup Namde”: Social Media In Frenzy As RCB Clinch WPL 2024 Title

An all-round Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) led by yet another solid knock by Ellyse Perry and brilliant bowling spells from spinners Shreyanka Patil and Sophie Molineux captured their first-ever Women’s Premier League (WPL) title after defeating Delhi Capitals by eight wickets in the title clash at Arun Jaitley Stadium on Sunday. This is RCB’s first-ever … Read more

RCB Beat Delhi Capitals By 8 Wickets To Lift WPL 2024 Title

A spirited women’s team washed away Royal Challengers Bangalore’s 16 years of hurt and disappointment, landing their maiden title which came through an eight-wicket win over Delhi Capitals in front of a cheering full house in the Women’s Premier League final on Sunday. Once the spin pair of Shreyanka Patil (4/12) and Sophie Molineux (3/20) … Read more

W, 0, W, W: Sophie Molineux’s Magical Spell In WPL 2024 Final Stuns Everyone – Watch

Delhi Capitals lost the plot against Royal Challengers Bangalore spinners after a flying start, crumbling like a pack of cards to be bowled out for 113 in the Women’s Premier League final on Sunday. DC were cruising at 64 for no loss in 43 balls before they committed harakiri, losing 10 wickets for just 49 … Read more

Smriti Mandhana Gets Huge Cheer In WPL 2024 Final. Ravi Shastri’s Reaction Is Viral – Watch

Please Click on allow

Delhi Capitals skipper Meg Lanning won the toss and elected to bat first in the final of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2024 against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at the Arun Jaitley Stadium on Sunday. The second edition of WPL will see a new champion as both the teams have not won a title so … Read more